American Samoa – Poga Poga

American Samoa is an unincorporated territory of the United States located in the South Pacific Ocean. An unincorporated territory is an area controlled by the United States government which is not part of the United States. American Samoa consists of five main islands and two coral atolls. The largest and most populous island is Tutuila, with the Manuʻa Islands, Rose Atoll, and Swains Island also included in the territory.

I received this postcard from Pago Pago, the capital city of the American Samoa, which is located on Tutuila island.

American Samoa on the map →

Thank you, American Samoa Visitors Bureau!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *