Ciudad de La Plata – Argentina

La Plata is the capital city of the Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina. It has a population of around 765,000. La Plata was planned and developed to serve as the provincial capital after the city of Buenos Aires was federalized in 1880.

La Plata postcard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *